TupaCast 0002 – “Kevin Zerbe Interview”

DOWNLOAD: TupaCast 002 – “Kevin Zerbe Interview”

A big thanks to Mr. Christopher Tupa who interviewed me! I had a blast recording with him. If you wish to feel important, talk to this gentleman and you’ll feel like your on top of the world. Thanks Chris!

From original post by Christopher Tupa:
“On the second episode of Tupacast I interview my buddy Kevin Zerbe.  Kevin describes his upbringing, influences and hobbies. We talk about his love of music and what he does with it. We also discuss Kevin’s diagnoses with Multiple Sclerosis and what that means to him, his family and those around him. This was a great interview, a lot of insight was shared and we had a wonderful time. I think you will find it both entertaining and informative.”


2 thoughts on “TupaCast 0002 – “Kevin Zerbe Interview”

Comments are closed.